hafemeistersignet
Ansprechpartner

Altablagerung "Deponie Großziethen"
Rudower Allee 12 - 12529 Schönefeld OT Großziethen

Zentrale
+49 3379 4433-0

Dr.-Ing. Joachim Köhrich
E-Mail: gz@hafemeister.de
Dr. agr. Bettina Plath
E-Mail: bplath@hafemeister.de
Monika Dornhauer
E-Mail: mdornhauer@hafemeister.de
Dipl.-Ing. Regina Krüger
E-Mail: rkrueger@hafemeister.de
Dipl.-Ing. Bernd Novak
E-Mail: bnovak@hafemeister.de
Waage
E-Mail: waage@hafemeister.de
Fax
+49 3379 4433-24

+49 3379 4433-16

+49 3379 4433-15

+49 3379 4433-25

+49 3379 4433-13

+49 3379 4433-19

+49 3379 4433-23

Altablagerung "Gülle-Lagunen Lichterfelde"
Blütenberger Weg - 16244 Schorfheide OT Lichterfelde

Dr. agr. Bettina Plath
E-Mail: bplath@hafemeister.de
+49 3379 4433-16

Bodensanierungsanlage Neubukow
B 105 / Hauptstraße 18a - 18233 Neubukow-Jörnstorf

Zentrale
+49 38294 705-31

Dipl.-Ing. Roland Puttscher
E-Mail: rputtscher@hafemeister.de
Fax
+49 38294 705-31

+49 38294 705-24

HAFEMEISTER Erd- und Tiefbau GmbH
HAFEMEISTER GeoPolymere GmbH

Zentrale Berlin

Bayreuther Straße 36 - 10789 Berlin
E-Mail: info@hafemeister.de





+49 30 33206-332

Dipl.-Betriebswirt Thomas Christoph
E-Mail: tchristoph@hafemeister.de
Dr.-Ing. Joachim Köhrich
E-Mail: jkoehrich@hafemeister.de
Mariana Proske
E-Mail: mproske@hafemeister.de
Monika Lobitz
E-Mail: mlobitz@hafemeister.de
Fax

+49 30 33206-111

+49 30 33206-123

+49 30 33206-172

+49 30 33206-115

+49 30 33206-195

Werk Moers

Konrad-Zuse-Straße 34
47445 Moers

Peter Krings
E-Mail: pkrings@hafemeister.de
Fax

+49 2841 177612

+49 2841 177954